10 gifts I would give to my 13 year old girl

Here are a list of 10 things I would give to my 13 year old girl for her birthday.

1. Room decor

Having new room decor is really nice to have and fun to put up. Wall hangings, pictures, pillows, and plants are all cute things you can get for room decor.

2. New cloths

Getting new cloths means getting to make and customize new outfits!

3. Shoes

 

Having a variety of shoes is nice and its cool to have a display of different shoes in your room.

4. A phone

Getting a new phone or getting a phone is so nice.

5. Getting Nails done

6. Airpods

7. Phone cases

8. LED lights

9. Jewelry

10. Make up

Thanks for reading! 🙂

One thought on “10 gifts I would give to my 13 year old girl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *