Throwback Thursday: Cringey Songs I listed to

These are the crinest songs that I listen to. I got some help from Sloan to think of the cringy song.

Shut up and dance with me by Walk The Moon

Let it go from Frozen

Shower by Becky G

Love me like you do by Ellie Goulding

Cant stop the feeling Justin Timberlake

Cheap Thrills by Sia

No by Megan Trainer

Old Town Road by Lil Nas X

Ex’s and Oh’s by Elle King

Worth it by Fifth Harmony

Look what you me do by Taylor Swift

Cups by Anna Kendrick

Believer by Imagine Dragons

 

 

So yeah those are the most cringey songs I listened to when I was in like Elemterary school and younger. Please if you haven’t heard these don’t listen to them.

Thanks for reading :)))))))

 

 

2 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday: Cringey Songs I listed to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *