My Christmas Top Picks

1. My favorite Christmas song is Last Christmas by Wham!

2. My favorite cookie/ Christmas treat is sugar cookies and hot chocolate.

3. My favorite Christmas movie is Christmas with the Kranks. My favorite quote is “I’m Speechless! And Your Father Is Probably Overwhelmed.” My favorite sceneĀ 

4. My favorite holiday activity is going sledding. I love going with my siblings because they can make some really good ramps to sled down on.

5. One thing I want for Christmas is Converse shoes. I’m gonna ask my dad for one pair and by mom for the other pair.

6. Something I could do for somebody else is bake cookies and bring gifts to an orphanage or a senior center.

7.

8. A Christmas gift i’m giving to someone else is a fuzzy Christmas socks.

9. My favorite Christmas fact is that two of Santas reindeer had different names. Donner and Blitzen were meant to be Dunder and Blixem.

10. My favorite Christmas was the Christmas when I got my hamster. I wanted a turtle but I liked the hamster better. He didn’t live to the next Chistmas though.

One thought on “My Christmas Top Picks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *